IX7C3570.jpg

Stakemoney Distribution

The Bank has assured that stakemoney will be in your account within 24 hours of the first working day after processing date.

 

HRV Processing Date Date Stakemoney will be in Bank Acount Invoice/Statements Mailed
Wednesday, June 14 Friday, June 16 Friday, June 16
Wednesday, June 28 Friday, June 30 Friday, June 30
Wednesday, July 12 Friday, July 14 Tuesday, July 14
Wednesday, July 26 Friday, July 28 Friday, July 28
Wednesday, August 16 Friday, August 18 Friday, August 18
Wednesday, August 30 Friday, September 1 Friday, September 1
Wednesday, September 13 Friday, September 15 Friday, September 15
Wednesday, September 27 Friday, September 29 Friday, September 29