IX7C3570.jpg

Stakemoney Distribution

The Bank has assured that stakemoney will be in your account within 24 hours of the first working day after processing date.

 

HRV Processing Date Date Stakemoney will be in Bank Acount Invoice/Statements Mailed
Wednesday, September 13 Friday, September 15 Friday, September 15
Wednesday, September 27 Friday, September 29 Friday, September 29
Wednesday, October 11 Friday, October 13 Friday, October 13
Wednesday, October 25 Friday, October 27 Friday, October 27
Wednesday, November 15 Friday, November 17 Friday, November 17
Wednesday, November 29 Friday, December 1 Friday, December 1